Awards – Beautiful Blogger

I do appreciate greatly the nominations. And all those I nominated, please accept as you wish and follow up or not…no worries!

Beautiful Blogger Award

Thanks petrel41 of the DearKittySomeBlog http://dearkitty1.wordpress.com/2013/01/05/beautiful-blogger-award-thanks-scottie27/ for nominating my blog for the Beautiful Blogger Award.

Thanks so Much! Gracias! Lovely, pleasure overflowing…

The rules include: if nominated and choosing to participate then– Write a post about the Award and include the Award Picture. Thank the person who nominated you ( ie. thanks DearKittySomeBlog) and link back to their blog. Nominate seven other blogs and include links as well as a quick statement about the blog. Write a comment to each of the blogs to tell them you nominated them.

Interesting that seven is such a popular number, hm? And I’m having trouble with my READER, eek, or at least I was. Well that trouble is over now, and for at least a couple of weeks, so I better get to it. In no particular order for the Beautiful Blogger Award & there are many, many blogs worthy.

1. Mrs Bushranger who writes http://whatdoyareckon.wordpress.com  and has interesting poetry and photos.

2. http://Sarahneeve.wordpress.com is funny, does a great job with words and photos.

3. http://Rachelmankowitz.wordpress.com The Cricket Pages writes funny, engaging posts about her dogs

4. (pre) concept  is someone who’s searching for purpose, used to plan on painting, now doing a travel blog while not yet traveling

5. http://Karijeppesen.wordpress.com is someone who quotes poetry and posts photos of herself illustrating the concepts (actress).

6. Elena is someone who travels in the Sahara alone and writes an interesting travel blog illustrated with stunning photos.

7. Blue 88 journal writes illuminating poetry.

About jeaninerenzoni

Camera toting, dog trainer, cat trainer, horse trainer, flower gardener, book reader, always finding something new to be interested in and research. My newest undertaking is my new pup and all the training that goes with raising him. I must get back to painting watercolors in my art room. Finished and looking for new ones in the library's DVD collection. About me ... Dog trainer for over 40 years, multiple obedience titles on many dogs, showed in conformation, ran a grooming shop, trained lots of people and dogs. Also have a BS Nutrition, CRD, CTM, AKC CGC evaluator, was NAHQ, was licensed in life/health insurance, long-term care consultant for 25+ years, Covey facilitator, team trainer, project manager, R+ trainer for people, etc ... you could say I believe in qualifications variety.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Awards – Beautiful Blogger

  1. Congratulations everyone! Stay beautiful, and flaunt it! I wish the best of luck in all your blogging endeavors for 2013! Take care.

  2. sarahneeve says:

    Thank you so much for honouring my blog with this award. I accept it graciously, although it will take a little time to get round to it because I have a backlog of awards that I need to get sorted first. But have no fear, I will do it. 😀

  3. preconcept says:

    Thank you so much for nominating my blog!
    I’ll be following and continuing the challenge very soon!

  4. Blue88journal says:

    Thank you so much….;) More poetry on the way. -Luke

  5. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award | (pre) concept

  6. preconcept says:

    Hi! I FINALLY was able to take part in the award! Again, thank you so much for nominating me 🙂 You can check the award here:
    http://preconcept.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/beautiful-blogger-award/

It would be great to hear from you!

